Tänään on keskiviikko 20. syyskuuta 2017

In english    Sivukartta    Etusivulle

LEHTITOIMIKUNTA

Päätoimittaja

Eija Kimmo
lehti@lappalaiskoirat.fi

Jäsenet

Petri Hallberg
halle@netti.fi

Taru Haikonen
taru.raitio@gmail.com

Tiina Riuttanen
tiina.riuttanen@outlook.com

Sanna Parviainen
parviasa@gmail.com

Taru Vallius
taru.vallius@gmail.com

Jonna Löytynoja
kielapihkan@gmail.com

Mervi Haapanen
mshaapanen@gmail.com

Paula Martiskainen
paula.martiskainen@gmail.com

Minna Rummukainen
minna.rummukainen@gmail.com

Kirsi Savela
kirsi.savela@gmail.com

Jonna Mäkinen
jonna.makinen@windowslive.com

Ada Fordell
ada.fordell@gmail.com

Taitto

Markku Jokinen
taitto@lappalaiskoirat.fi
Sivun alkuun

Copyright © Lappalaiskoirat ry 2017