Tänään on perjantai 22. kesäkuuta 2018

In english    Sivukartta    Etusivulle

LEHTITOIMIKUNTA

Päätoimittaja

Eija Kimmo
lehti@lappalaiskoirat.fi

Taitto

Markku Jokinen
taitto@lappalaiskoirat.fi

Jäsenet

Petri Hallberg
halle@netti.fi

Taru Haikonen
taru.raitio@gmail.com

Tiina Riuttanen
tiina.riuttanen@outlook.com

Sanna Parviainen
parviasa@gmail.com

Mervi Haapanen
mshaapanen@gmail.com

Minna Rummukainen
minna.rummukainen@gmail.com

Kirsi Savela
kirsi.savela@gmail.com

Ada Fordell
ada.fordell@gmail.com

Sivun alkuun

Copyright © Lappalaiskoirat ry 2018